Search:
Phone: 720.886.6500
Fax: 720.886.6698
Attendance: A-L 720.886.6801 M-Z 720.886.6802

20500 E Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
Science Faculty

​ 

​S​cience Courses ​Science Faculty

 

teresa burnett
Theresa Burnett - Science Teacher
720.886.6555
tburnett4@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
                 
 
colleen campos
​Colleen Campos - Science Teacher
720.886.6563
ccampos@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
              
 
teri christensen
​Teri Christensen - Science Teacher
720.886.6649
tchristensen2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
carolyn crapo
​Carolyn Crapo - Science Teacher
720.886.6676
ccrapo@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
brian criner
​Brian Criner - Science Teacher
720.886.6562
bcriner@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
grandview wolf​Rob Graham - Science Teacher​
720.886.6809
rgraham8@cherrycreekschools.org
debbie hampton
​Debbie Hampton - Science Teacher
720.886.6560
dhampton@cherrycreekschools.org
 
cole hardyCole Hardy - Science Teacher​
720.886.6693
chardy8@cherrycreekschools.org​​
bill hays
​Bill Hays - Science Teacher
720.886.6678
whays@cherrycreekschools.org
 
                 
matt horan

​Matt Horan - Science Teacher
720.886.6639
mhoran@cherrycreekschools.org

 

              

kyle lohman

​Kyle Lohman - Science Teacher
720.886.6559
klohman2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

              

brad newman
​Brad Newman - Science Teacher
720.886.6776
bnewman3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
peter prestia
​Peter Prestia - Science Teacher
720.886.6841
pprestia@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
 
lisa rodgersLisa Rodgers - Science Teacher
720.886.6871
lrodgers2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
george rose
​George Rose - Science Teacher
720.886.6677
grose@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
mary willard
​Mary Willard - Science Teacher
720.886.6837
mwillard@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
              
brian wood
​Brian Wood - Coordinator/Science Teacher
720.886.6706
bwood@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
tari wood
​Tari Wood - Science Teacher
720.886.6556
twood3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
              
​​Wolf.pngCarly Yeager - Science Teacher​
720.886.6867
cyeager@cherrycreekschools.org​
dalton ying
​Dalton Ying - Science Teacher
720.886.6867
dying@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.