Search:
Phone: 720.886.6500
Fax: 720.886.6698
Attendance: A-L 720.886.6801 M-Z 720.886.6802

20500 E Arapahoe Rd
Aurora, CO 80016
Skip Navigation LinksGrandview High School > Departments > World Languages Faculty
Print this page

World Languages Faculty

 

​World Languages Courses World Languages Faculty World Languages Tutoring

 

xiara acosta flores
Xiara Acosta-Flores - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6582
xacosta@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
                   ​
grandview wolfKatherine Allen - German Teacher​​
720.886.6661
kallen29@cherrycreekschools.org
wilmer barrera​Wilmer Barrera - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6843
wbarrera2@cherrycreekschools.org
sarah brunke

​Sarah Brunke - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6874
sbrunke@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

 

 

 
leisel farrier

​Leisel Farrier - French Teacher
720.886.6681
lfarrier@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

                
sonia group

​Sonia Group - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6566
sgroup2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

              

christine jauregui citte

Christine Jauregui-Citte - Coordinator/Spanish Teacher
720.886.6568
cjauregui@cherrycreekschools.org

              

 

nancy jensen

​Nancy Jensen - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6749
njensen2@cherrycreekschools.org

 

              

 

phil laconte

Phil LaConte - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6682
placonte@cherrycreekschools.org

              

 

erica lopez​Erica Lopez - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6849
elopez32@cherrycreekschools.org

 

lise olsen dugour

​Lise Olsen-Dufour - Chinese Teacher
720.886.6842
lolsen-dufour@cherrycreekschools.org

 

              

Pritchard,  Kristen.jpg​Kristen Pritchard - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6843
kpritchard@cherrycreekschools.org
joanne russum ​Joanne Russum - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6582
jrussum@cherrycreekschools
bonnie wetherbee

Bonnie Wetherbee - ELA Teacher
720.886.6741
bwetherbee@cherrycreekschools.org

              

 

signe wichren​Signe Wichern - French Teacher​
720.886.6740​
swichern@cherrycreekschools.org
robyn wisler

Robyn Wisler - Spanish Teacher
720.886.6739
rwisler@cherrycreekschools.org

              

 
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.